Directors and Officers of the University

Dr. Janek Ratnatunga, PhD, President, CEO and Chief Academic Officer

Mr. Paul Cohen, MBA, Provost

Dr. Ruth Koku, MD, Chief Admissions Officer

Dr. Leon Duval, PhD, Dean of Business

Dr. Kavan Ratnatunga, PhD, Dean of Science

Dr. Chintan Bharwada, PhD, Dean of Humanities

Dr. Ray, Greasley, PhD, Dean of Technology



Mr. Paul Cohen, BBA (York U, Canada); MBA (Baruch); ABD (City University, NY), Provost

Dr. Ruth Koku, BSN (Auburn), MSN (Alabama), MD (UHS) Chief Admissions Officer